Lets have a little flashback for Friday! Back to Budapest, we go.

The most delicious highlight of my trip to Budapest was discovering Naspolya Nassola, a cafe which serves raw desserts and treats. I was quite jealous when my brothers treated themselves to cakes at Dessert Neked, I even considered getting something and risking the bloating. Thank the Lord, I happened to pop outside!

The words Glutenmentes (gluten-free) were in big bold words in the window of the store next door and I was saved from an evening of cramps by Naspolya Nassola.

There is so much to choose from in the cafe, but I ended up having a refreshing Matcha torte. The base was my favourite bits, I think she said it was made from almonds. I’m not a huge fan of almonds, but I loved the nutty texture it gave to torte.

Nas2

cakeeee.jpg

Nady1.jpg

Nay2

nas6

Plus, the torte went with my jacket…fashionable and delicious? Get out of here.

food

Gluten-free, dairy-free, egg-free…pure raw desserts for a good price, with great wi-fi and wonderful customer service. I don’t know what else a girl could ask for! The only thing it didn’t have was Chris Hemsworth covered in chocolate.

If you have a sweet tooth and just wanted a suggestion.This is one I would recommended, click here for directions.

Until next time xx

One thought on “Desserts at…Naspolya Nassolda

Leave a Reply

