Gothenburg: Food Wish List #1

Hey everyone! My trip to Sweden is fast approaching. In just over a week, I will be arriving in Gothenburg. I’m so excited, not only to see the sights, but to try the food! I’ve been compiling a list of my must-try dishes using Pinterest and social media to get these amazing images. I will take my own pictures when I’m out there and hopefully recreate my favourite recipe when I get back.

  1. Prinsesstårta 2. Semmeltårta  3. kanelbullar  4.  Smörgåstårta 5. Swedish Meatballs  6. Herring,eggs and onions 7> 8. Kladkakka 8. Sockerbullar

One thought on “Gothenburg: Food Wish List #1

Leave a Reply

