Hello my lovely followers! Can you believe 2015 is over?

It crazy to me how this time last year, I was standing in Church thanking God for 2014 and wishing for a better year. Last year, I ended the year feeling defeated and worn down. While my friends were planning for the future, my plans crumbled around me.

This year? Life has been amazing, not everything has worked out, but I’m ending the year with wonderful memories, highlights and lessons.

So for anyone who feels like this year sucked remember:

Next year can be better, you just have to work hard and stay positive

Happy New Year to all of you in advance, see you on the other side.

 

 

Leave a Reply

