PhotoGrid_1433787939472

When it comes to salads, I can be quite plain and boring with my choices. I don’t seem to like any other leaves, but rocket leaves. I’m not a fan of any dressing apart from vinegrette. ( Salad dressing is disgusting, sorry not sorry)

I love some avocado or creamed cheese in a salad, but they can both be quite fatty so I try to resist eating them all the time. I’m generally just not a fan of salads.

Today, I made this nice chorizo and rocket salad and once again, it was plain and simple and I loved it! But I can’t keep eating this salad everytime I want one or I’m going to fall back in love with pizzas and kebabs very soon. A healthy diet tends to involve a lot of salad eating. So I need to learn to enjoy salads and spice them up a bit more. If anyone has any suggestions or recipes, please share. I need to find out what makes a good salad! Thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

